Martes, Oktubre 4, 2016

BICOL PART 2



So the continuation is this.
We stayed in bicol for one week in other words, I am one week absent on my school, so sad but my teachers knew that I was excused.
In one week of staying in Bicol, I knew already my causins but we’re not close tbh, I don’t like their attitude. Okay back to the story.
In one week of staying in Bicol, I must say that It was boring! Indeed, you know why?
Its because there’s no signal on that area hence Im not updated on social media also there’s no Television in the house, there’s food but its      not enough for me.
So I planned that I must have an adventure and unforgettable experience on Bicol hence I roamed and I found out that there is a hill at the back of the school in Ginablan and I saw a man carrying some woods going up of the hill and I’ve got curious of what is at the top of the hill.

I go to the house and find some of my causins that will help me to go to the top of the hill. They accompanied me, it is half of an hour before you reach the top. While we are walking going to the top, I saw the same earlier burying the woods while they are in heat, I think he is making a charcoal.
When I reach the top of the Hill, My jaw LITERALLY DROPPED because of the view! It was like a paradise!
You see the ocean, the other island and the houses on the ground. I was so amazed on the beautiful nature of Bicol.



Here’s some of my Picture in Bicol:




After I saw the top, I wish that my house is build on the top of the hill.
The place was peaceful and breezy even though its sunny. At the top I also saw a cabin.
The place is perfect for picnic, I hope this will not the last I climb this hill.


Thank you guys, Hope you enjoy it.

JAZEEL JOY








SAVED BY THE STRANGER


Before I am an anti-social person or the person whose never had an self-confidence to face the people around me,
I was always on the corner,
hiding my face to them because I am afraid to be judge and criticised.
I have a friends but not trustworthy.
I am always active on social media and I have more friends on social media until one day I met someone they are three.
It’s Hayley Williams,
Taylor York and
Jeremy Davis they called Paramore,
there music gives me hope and self-confidence to face the reality,
to face the stupid people and to stand alone.
I though I cannot stand by my own but Im wrong,
It is damn true that you will not know something If you’ll not give a try.
While I reputed that band,
I met another bands and that was the start of me being a rocker.
I definitely love rock musics until I knew that there was some band that against to Christ.
Im so disappointed to that so I tried to ignore and control myself to discover another band.

But now,
I am still number 1 fan of the Paramore even if they are already two (Hayley and Taylor)

How ‘bout you?
Who are you before?
Comment your thoughts and experience.


Jazeel Joy

INFANTA REAL QUEZON



I think we are all familiar in that place right?
Haha, I just wanna share to you my experience in Real, Infanta Quezon.

So guys, our church declared that we are having a church bonding so we decided to go to  Real Quezon, in fact the owner of the service that we will use is have a relative in Quezon so it was now our destination.

We start our trip at the time of 10:00 in the evening and we arrived at Real Quezon at 4:00 in the morning, so its 7 hrs trip. During our trip, It was fun and we felt excited.
I start swim at the beach at 6:00 in the morning because I don’t want my skin becomes black and also I want to enjoy the view. I also waited the sunrise and that was so amazing! It was perfect. And to enjoy the swim we first do the morning devotional that leads by Bro. Danny the elder of our church.

Here’s some of my picture taken at Infanta, Real Quezon:

 



And this is the Stunning SUNRISE that I've waited:










Hope you enjoy it :)
If you want to see my photo's and video's on Instagram just
search @I_got_joy You can follow me! haha
THANK YOU!


JAZEEL JOY

SENSE OF HUMOR


Hi there girls!

Okay first of all, I know some of you are glad to the people who has a sense of humor right?

Well for me, that was one of a pleasant attitude of a person. You will not get bored if you accompanied them all the time and for sure you will forget temporarily all of your problems because of there jokes. Having a sense of humor reduces stress, and also it helps you on how will you cope up with pain. Psychology says, those persons who has a great sense of humor has the most painful experiences on their lives.

 I observed that most of the girls including me are more attracted to a guy who has a great sense of humor, they say its “nakakapogi” well I agree to them. In our generation, I think less than 80% girls are likely to have  a boyfriend who have a sense of humor. And also in my own experience last year when I was on grade 10, I have a classmate who has a sense of humor but he is not enough handsome, I dont know what happen but when he is beside me, Im so happy and felt some butterfly in my stomach then I knew I have a crush on him. I get jealous when my classmate approach him and talk like boyfriend and girlfriend until I knew that this boy are courting that girl, for my side it was hurt so I avoid him. I think that’s the reason why Im having a crush on the gays. Yes! I am also attracted to the gay whose not wore a girly dresses.

So great sense of humor are advantage to the boys who hasn’t yet girlfriend.

Boys, take my advice! HAHA,

This your time to shine! Lol.

Thank you and have a nice day!

 



Jazeel Joy

BICOL PART 1

BICOL!

I was raised here in Manila. My mother’s province is from Nabulao, Bacolod while my father was at Bicol Sorsogon.

Last year on october, my grandma was died (side of my father) so my father decided to go home together with us.
My mother was not sure if she will come because he had a problem with uncle Ute but in the end, mother joined us.
When we are on the trip, I was so bored. It is 11 hrs of trip in the bus and it was so boring.
But when we arrives. I was so excited because i will now see my other causins that i didn’t know them and I will inhale again a fresh air.
So the view at the Bicol is amazing though some garbage has on the side of the sea compared when I was child I think 5 years old. The sea is color blue and shining and now, the sea was dirty and when you swim, you’ll get some irritation to your skin.


I’ll show to you some of my pictures that take on Bicol Ginablan:




Just wait the part 2 of my Adventure in BICOL!
Thank you guys


JAZEEL JOY

MARIKINA



Okay, This place is so familiar to the filipinos who lived at Antipolo, pasig etc.
This is a huge park of marikina called river banks and it is connected to river park.
Marikina has a place wherein you can play basketball,volleyball, badminton, Tennis/table tennis, Track n field, soccer etc. that called Sport Center and the entrance fee is Php 10.


The river park has a river at the middle, it has a bridge for us to reach the other side of the park.
It has also a Resto bar at the side and a houses.
During December the park has been alive compared to an ordinary season.
There’s a lot stand of cafe, bargained clothes, accessories and rides.
This place is also perfect for lovers that finding a place to date, friend to hung out, families going to a picnic and etc.

Every morning this place is also perfect for jogging, riding a bicycle and walking.
There are also a temples, statues and animals at the side.

At the River Banks, there is SM near the park and it is called SM Marikina.
This park is prohibited for garbage because this place is also prone to flood.


I have here some photo’s of River Park:





Sorry for the picture I have. I promise to you that the park is lovely,
If you are going to the park, just ride a jeepney that has a trip going to marikina tropikal/bayan.


Thankyou Guys.

ALTERNATIVE FOOD AT YOUR HOME

Hi there!

Today I will give you some tips on how to create a simple snack when you cannot see some food on your fridge.

Okaaay first of all, did you experience the moment that you are in your house  and craving for something but you can’t find anything to eat on your fridge?
 That was me lately but now its a no, I made some alternative food that you may see in your kitchen.

Okay first, if you have a potato at your kitchen, get some peel and then cut it into the shape of fries its too time consuming but I promise it is worth the wait, fried it and sprinkle it with cheese or if you don’t have cheese you may also prinkle the salt/iodize salt and walla! Your DIY french fries was made.

Also if you have a hotdog/cheesedog/egg in your fridge, you may fried them then buy a bread, cut it into two and put the fried egg at the middle of your bread, add ketsup and mayonase both sides of the bread, if you are using the hotdog, cut the hotdog in the middle and place it in your bread, put some ketsup and mayonase then walla! You may eat your DIY Burger.


And last, if you have money, buy 1 condensada, 3-4 pcs of cream o or bingo and ice. Crush them then get your blender, pour it together with your biscit and crushed ice then shake it, when the ice fine, you may eat/drink you Cream o/ bingo DIY shake.

So that was my alternative foods at home when there’s no food on fridge, hope you enjoy it.

Thank you guys.


Jazeel Joy